HYDERABAD RACE CLUB HYDERABAD WINTER RACES 2023-2024 20th Monday, 12th February, 2024 THE KAKATIYA MILLION

Stakes: A Trophy value Rs.20,000 Presented by Hyderabad Race Club

A Sweepstakes of Rs.25000 each of which Rs.24,500 fell due at the time of entry at 05:00 PM on Friday 1st December, 2023, and the final Rs.500 for horses not struck out by 10:30 AM on Thursday 8th February, 2024 with **Rupees 1.1 Million added by Hyderabad Race Club.**

Owner - The Trophy and 45.375% of the stakes to the winner, 20.625% of the stakes to the second, 8.25% of the stakes to the third, 4.125% of the stakes to the fourth, 3% of the stakes to the fifth and 2% of the stakes to the sixth.

Trainer - 5.5% of the stakes to the winner, 2.5% of the stakes to the second, 1% of the stakes to the third and 0.5% of the stakes to the fourth.

Jockey - 4.125% of the stakes to the winner , 1.875% of the stakes to the second , 0.75% of the stakes to the third and 0.375% of the stakes to the fourth.

For horses, 4 year olds and upward.

Weights: 54 Kgs.

Penalties: After March 31st, 2023 winner of a race value of Rs.7,50,000 or over 1 Kg.,

Or of a race value of Rs. 10,00,000 or over 2 Kgs.,

Or of a race value of Rs.15,00,000 or over 3 Kgs.,

Or of a race value of Rs.20,00,000 or over 4 Kgs.,

Or of a race value of Rs.25,00,000 or over 6 Kgs.,

Allowances: Fillies and Mares .. 1.5 Kgs.

Distance - (About) 1200 - Metres

Final Entries @ Rs.2,50,000 (plus applicable taxes) per horse will close at 11.00 AM on Wednesday, 07th February, 2024.

Note: After the Final Forfeits should the top weighted horse be less than 56 Kgs it shall be raised to 56 Kgs., and the weights of the remaining horses will be raised relatively. Note: Horses balloted out will not be eligible for refund of the entry fee / forfeits.

(Entries closed at 05:00 PM on Friday 1st December, 2023) (Open to Out Station Horses)

	HORSE	ENTERED BY
1	ADBHUT b g (Dali(USA) - Dysnomia) Mr.Hari Sharan Devgan	L D'Silva
2	ANGELITA b m (Surfrider(IRE) - Alhuda(USA)) Mr.Syed Abdul Subhan	Mir Faiyaz Ali Khan
3	ASHOKA b c (Gusto(GB) - Epsilon Orionis) Dr.Prabhakar Chowdary Tripuraneni, Mr.Rama Seshu Eyunni, Mr.Donald Anthony Netto	D.Netto
4	ASHWA MOROCCO b f (Ampere(FR) - Bee Quick) Mr.Ravinder Pal Singh Chauhan	G. Shashikanth
5	BRILLIANT STAR dkb c (Dali(USA) - Aceempressjessie) Mr.Teja Gollapudi, Dr.Prabhakar Chowdary Tripuraneni, Dr. Tripuranenivenkata Aditya Chowdary	Laxman Singh

HYDERABAD RACE CLUB HYDERABAD WINTER RACES 2023-2024 20th Monday, 12th February, 2024 THE KAKATIYA MILLION

6	CANDY GIRL b f (Net Whizz(USA) - Frizbee) Dr.M.A.M.Ramaswamy Chettiar of Chettinad Charitable Trust rep. by Dr.A.C.Muthiah	K.Satheesh
7	CITY OF BLISS b m (Green Coast(IRE) - City of Destiny) Mr.K.Thribhuvan Reddy	Neelesh Rawal
8	DE VILLIERS b g (Sepoy - Expect(GB)) Mr.Marthand Singh Mahindra, Mrs.Rina Mahindra, Mr.Rama Seshu Eyunni, Mr.P.Prabhakar Reddy	S.S.Attaollahi
9	KENAF b f (Dali(USA) - Dallaah(GB)) Mr.Hari Sharan Devgan, Mr.Rajesh Sanghani, Mr.G.B.R.Prasad	L D'Silva
10	KINGSTON dkb g (Corporate Jungle(USA) - Frizbee) Dr.M.A.M.Ramaswamy Chettiar of Chettinad Charitable Trust rep. by Dr.A.C.Muthiah	K.Satheesh
11	O HANSINI b f (Saamidd(GB) - Wajanaat(GB)) Mrs.Namrataa Rakesh	Rakesh
12	POLISHED GIRL b f (Excellent Art(GB) - Polished Chrome) Mr.Daulat Chhabria, Mr.K.Kaliyaperumal, Mr.M.Ravi, Mrs.R.Chellam	Rajesh Narredu
13	STAR GLORY b c (Top Class(USA) - Confiance) Mr.S.Narredu, Mr.Daulat Chhabria	S.Narredu
14	STELLANTIS b c (Western Aristocrat (USA) - Expect(GB)) Mr.Rama Seshu Eyunni, Mr.Marthand Singh Mahindra, Mrs.Rina Mahindra	S.S.Attaollahi
15	YUKAN b g (Western Aristocrat(USA) - Expect) Mr.Marthand Singh Mahindra, Mrs.Rina Mahindra, Mr.P.Prabhakar Reddy, Mr.Rama Seshu Eyunni	S.S.Attaollahi
======		

PLACE: HYDERABAD DATE: 09-12-2023 Chief Operating Officer Hyderabad Race Club